Ask Christopher Allan – Can You Communicate With Your Loved Ones in Spirit?

Ask Christopher Allan

Ask Christopher Allan


Q:Can you connect with your own loved ones & can you help your family the same way you’ve helped people like me?

A:

I absolutely can and often do connect with my loved ones in Spirit. Relationships we have with family are ones that will always exist even beyond physical death. I am no exception just because I’m a medium I hope you know. However, conveying this connection in a manner that helps my own family is not always as easy for me as it involves people I know so much about. So I don’t “read” myself if that’s what you think. I don’t connect always connect with my loved ones the same way I would do for a client of mine. It’s not that I can’t, it’s that its hard to trust the information I’m receiving. They have to come thru in other ways to me.
On a personal level, I feel very much attached to my family and friends who have passed on. When I do live events, I always try to invite family & friends to sit in the back row both who are physically present, and those in spirit. Often, messages that come through for other families have much meaning & inspiration to my relatives in the audience. To me, this is not coincidence.
I was inspired to work in the field of mediumship to put myself out there so those I care about the most could witness & become students of my work just like you. This also supports the benefit of experiencing mediums in a group setting. Although you may not get a direct reading, it can enhance your awareness to the process that I demonstrate & can greatly affect you in-directly.
When I can, I like to have fellow mediums I am blessed to call friends, sit down with my family who want a reading. My loved ones can come through another source, one that isn’t so objective as I am when reading them. Infact, I will be doing an event next month with two gifted mediums who have helped me greatly in this field. Check them out at BobbiAllison.com and Kimthehappymedium.com.

-Christopher Allan

Find this interesting? Please, comment below!

Psychic Medium Christohper Allan. Keeping The Spirits Alive™. Based in Long Island, NY.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Ask Christopher Allan

Leave a Reply

About Christopher

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow PSYCHIC MEDIUM CHRISTOPHER ALLAN on WordPress.com
Christopher's Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Contact Info
Christopher Allan Group www.imstillhere.net Email: contact@imstillhere.net
