I’m Psych’d About -Royal Pains in LI, Body Wash, Saving Those Whales and more!

I’m Psych’d About…

Ever wonder what’s on the mind of a psychic? We’ll,  here are just some of what psychic medium Christopher Allan is fascinated with right now!

I’m totally psych’d about learning that this week, USA Networks hit series, Royal Pains, was filming not to far away from my home in Long Island for an upcoming episode for their 2nd season which premiered this week!

Here’s what the show’s about in case you haven’t heard:
USA’s “
Royal Pains” was one of the most surprising hits of 2009, the #1 new show of the summer season, and it returns even more confident, entertaining, and close-to-perfect with its second season premiere on June 3rd, 2010. 

HollywoodChicago.com Television Rating: 4.0/5.0
Television Rating: 4.0/5.0

Just like “Burn Notice,” its perfectly-partnered night-mate on USA, “Royal Pains” picks up exactly where the last season ended. Taking place in the Hamptons, Hank (Mark Feuerstein) and Evan (Paulo Costanzo) and their concierge doctor company HankMed has gone completely bankrupt after their father stole their savings.
Read more:
http://www.hollywoodchicago.com/news/10884/tv-review-royal-pains-returns-with-summer-prescription#ixzz0q8j5bYAC 

I’m totally psych’d about this new Long Island based company called iDefine Apparel. If you’ve seen me conduct readings live, you’ll know these are right up my alley! These guys have the coolest leather cuffs I’ve ever seen… and they are eco-friendly! What’s even more impressive is that when you buy their cuffs, they donate a % to an affiliated non-profit that you pick during checkout!

www.idefine.me  

I’m really psych’d about the hit TV series Whale Wars. I was just took part in a fundraiser that helped raise money & awareness for the Sea Shepherd Conservation Society, an organization which tries to put an end to the slaughtering of sea mammals. The TV show  Whale Wars is on Animal Planet & I’m hooked! 

www.animalplanet.com

www.seashepherd.org

When I roll out of bed and drag myself into the shower, sometimes even the water hitting my face doesn’t quite wake me up like it used to. That’s why I’m psych’d about Irish Spring’s new line of Body Wash! The scent of that body wash is amazing and all of your senses will sing. It’s my favorite body wash to date & I highly urge you to pick up a bottle and try!

Are you psych’d these things as well? I want to know! Leave a comment! 

Straight From The Heart,
Christopher Allan

Psychic Medium Christohper Allan. Keeping The Spirits Alive™. Based in Long Island, NY.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in I'm Psych'd Out About

Leave a Reply

About Christopher

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow PSYCHIC MEDIUM CHRISTOPHER ALLAN on WordPress.com
Christopher's Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Contact Info
Christopher Allan Group www.imstillhere.net Email: contact@imstillhere.net
